Red Nose Day

Many, many thanks to everyone for support. Not just in terms of donations for the 24 hour PingPongAthon (who said never again!) but the donations of food, water (and other drink), fabulous raffle prizes (which will add another £231 to our total) and practical support. We had friends and family helpers for the Call Centre part of the evening – not just on the phones but acting as ‘runners’ to keep people lubricated and fed. All the effort helped us hit our 100%  ‘no calls dropped’ target.

Ping Pong A-Thon Fun Moments

Local Businesses Who Supported Us with Food, Drink and Raffle Prizes.

Rachael’s Café, Tewkesbury – www.facebook.com/rachealscafe/

Morrisons, Tewkesbury – www.morrisons.com

Marks and Spencer, Cheltenham – www.marksandspencer.com

Greggs, Delta Drive Tewkesbury – www.greggs.co.uk

Cotteswold Dairy, Tewkesbury – www.cotteswold-dairy.co.uk/

The Photo Studio, Tewkesbury – www.photostudio-tewkesbury.co.uk

Hallmark Thorntons, Tewkesbury – www.hallmarkthorntons.co.uk/

Tewkesbury Cookshop – www.tewkesburycookshop.co.uk/

D and M Meats – www.dandmmeats.co.uk/

Toys to Grow, Tewkesbury – www.toystogrow.co.uk/

Tudor House Hotel, Tewkesbury – www.tudorhouse.relaxinnz.co.uk/

The Nag’s Head, Malvern – www.nagsheadmalvern.co.uk/

The Carousel, Tewkesbury – www.thecarouseltewkesbury.co.uk/

Pundits Fusion, Upton Upon Severn – www.pundits-upton.co.uk/

Parsons Bakery, Tewkesbury – http://www.parsonsbakery.co.uk/

Blow Hair, Tewkesbury FaceBook Page

Tesco, Tewkesbury

Ping Pong A-Thon Pounds Raised